Bryce Young Wins the Heisman Trophy

For this year 928 Heisman Trophy voters, the instructions were as straightforward as ever: Select as many as three candidates for college football’s most outstanding player. The news media members (145 in each of six geographic regions) and former Heisman winners (58 currently living) who submitted their votes electronically by 5 pm on Monday were … Read more